Loading...
Women

Sexiest Women On Instagram This Week.

Hottest Moments On Instagram This Week.

1. Hailey Baldwin
Here’s Hailey Baldwin, standing in front of a sign that reads Hailey Baldwin. That’s so Hailey Baldwin.

🖤

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

2. Gal Gadot
Gal Gadot is a great actor as proven by her performance as Wonder Woman, but did you know she was also a great hypnotist. I’ve been staring at this picture for an hour now.

 

Trying to hypnotize you… #SundayMood

A post shared by Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) on


3.Rihanna
Only Rihanna can still look sexy, whilst sitting on a metal bin.

 

#SoSTONED @manoloblahnikhq Pictured above: “Bajan Princess”

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on


4. Taylor Hill
Look like Taylor has become so sexy that not even gravity can hold her down.

Casually defying gravity 💁 #Lancôme #DeclaringHappiness @lancomeofficial

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Don’t worry we found a picture of her the right way round.


5. Emil Ratajkowski
Wow.

❤️

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on


6. Karlie Kloss
We are pretty there is enough luggage in this pic for a round the world trip let alone a trip to ‘Shanghai

Shanghai bound ✈️

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on


7. Kendall Jenner

This underwear shoot complete with sixties hair is sure to be copied all over Insta this summer.

🍕🍕🍕

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on


8. Margot Robbie
If this shot doesn’t scream summer then we don’t know what will.

Magic hour 🌴

A post shared by @margotrobbie on


9. Chiara Ferragni
The Blonde Salad Blogger uploaded a whopping 35 Instagram photos since she arrived in Italy four days ago.

 

💧

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on


10. Elyse Taylor
We don’t know we like more, this shot of Elyse Taylor, in what is dress/night gown ensemble, or the decor of the room.

Nude By Nature Press Day Talking All Things Beauty // @nudebynature

A post shared by Elyse Taylor (@elysetaylor) on

 

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *